0
706 S Broadway Marlow, OK 73055
LOCAL: (580) 721-7020
Shop
Order within 10 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Ashley Marie's Flowers and Gifts
Local Marlow, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Landi L

State/Province:OK

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and I loved the unique vase they came in! Best flowers in town!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was beautiful!! It was even larger than I expected!! The cost for an arrangement of this size and quality was very reasonable. This arrangement was purchased for my boss/friend's birthday, and she loved it as well. I will definitely recommend and use Ashley Marie's Flowers and Gifts again!!
Ashley Marie's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2022, 11:03 am

Thank you so much Cindy for your awesome review! I am so happy to hear you & your boss loved them! I look forward to sending more beautiful flowers for you in the future :)
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Bralyn W

State/Province:OK

Always love arrangements I order!!! Friendly & timely service!
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Douglas I

State/Province:TX

Quick same day service.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Amy R

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers and awesome delivery service
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: mike w

State/Province:OK

Great service and flowers are always beautiful and stay fresh a long time!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Codi M

State/Province:OK

Loved the flowers and experienced great customer service
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Martha W

State/Province:OK

The flowers were beautiful. Highly recommend. Ashley always dose a amazing job.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: shelia w

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers
Ashley Marie's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2021, 12:20 pm

Thank you Shelia for your awesome review! :)
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Katharina H

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement. Smelled fresh. It has been a week and the flower arrangement had not changed it still looks fresh and bold in colors
Ashley Marie's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 10:18 am

Thank you so much for your awesome review Kat. We always love hearing how long our flowers last. Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name: Trista M

State/Province:OK

The best!
Ashley Marie's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2020, 9:38 am

Thank you so much for your review Trista! :)
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name: Jenn C

State/Province:OK

Excellent customer service, beautiful arrangements and perfect pricing. Will be using Ashley Marie’s for every occasion!!!!
Ashley Marie's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2020, 11:43 am

Thank you so much for your awesome review Jenn and for being a loyal customer of Ashley Marie's. We appreciate you!